Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • best tv 2018

    Best TV 2018: Which TV should I buy?

    From the best value to the absolute best you can buy, these are the top TVs right now

    16 Nov 2018

  • ipad pro 2018 unboxing

    iPad Pro 12.9in (2018) review

    Do the new iPad Pro 12.9in's super-fast processor, beautiful looks and excellent accessories justify its sky-high price tag?

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £969     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nowtv smart stick review

    Now TV Smart Stick review

    Now TV Smart Stick offers the best way to get cheap Sky and now Netflix on your TV

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £20     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ps4 vs ps4 pro

    PS4 vs PS4 Pro

    Which is more deserving of your hard earned cash, the PS4 or PS4 Pro? We find out.

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £349

  • ps4 overview screen 01 eu 06sep16

    PS4 vs Nintendo Switch: Which should I buy?

    Which is better, the PS4, or the Nintendo Switch?

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £259

  • delonghi dinamica review

    De'Longhi Dinamica review

    De'Longhi's automatic bean-to-cup machine makes coffee foolproof

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • dell xps 13 2018 review 0020

    Dell XPS 13 9370 (2018) review

    Dell has surely reached peak Windows laptop with this year’s XPS 13. It’s a near-perfect combination of performance, design and usability

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £1249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • redmi note 5 review 3

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Review

    Find out why the Redmi Note 5 is Xiaomi's most popular budget smartphone

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mi mix s2 review 5

    Mi Mix 2S Review

    A gorgeous phablet with an 18:9 display, dual-camera and class-leading performance, all under £450

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £519     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • philips hue review

    Philips Hue review

    Welcome to the colourful world of Philips Hue lighting

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • surface laptop 2 review

    Surface Laptop 2 review

    It might not look any different but the new model does bring some upgrades

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £979     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ps4 pro vs xbox one s new

    PS4 Pro vs Xbox One S

    In a head to head between the Xbox One S and PS4 Pro, which will win? We've taken an in-depth look at the two consoles

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £349

  • xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • asus rog phone review

    Asus ROG Phone review: Hands-on

    AreoActive Cooler, HyperCharge, GameCooler, AirTriggers and more - the ROG Phone has got it all going on

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £799

  • huawei matebook x pro review 0008

    Huawei MateBook X Pro review

    The MateBook X Pro is better all round than its predecessor

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £1299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • google pixelbook review 01

    Google Pixelbook review

    The Google Pixelbook is a nice idea, but the software isn't quite there

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • qardiobase 2 review

    QardioBase 2 review

    The latest scale from Qardio is just as smart as it looks, tracking weight, BMI and body composition on your phone

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi pocophone f1 review

    Pocophone F1 review

    One of the cheapest Snapdragon 845 phones you can buy

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nokia body cardio

    The best smart scales 2018

    Wireless digital scales measure not just your weight but plenty more too

    16 Nov 2018

  • nokia body cardio

    Withings Body Cardio review

    This smart scale from Withings (previously Nokia) offer comprehensive body composition tracking

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Amazon slashes Echo Dot price to just £24.99 to kick off Black Friday

The 51 Best Free Typefaces Every Designer Should Have

Mac mini 2018 review

Les meilleurs écouteurs et casques audio (2018)