Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1more spearhead vrx review

    1More Spearhead VRX review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • inmotion l8f electric scooter review

    InMotion L8F electric scooter review

    It’s on the expensive side but this electric scooter has all the bells and whistles

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £750     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mcafee review 2019

    McAfee Total Protection review

    A complete, professional product make this a perennial favourite for home users

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus hands-on review

    Upcoming tense shooter Metro Exodus is only weeks away from release - but is it any good? Here's our hands-on review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £50

  • xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Mi Mix 3 UK Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

    Now available in the UK, Xiaomi's Mi Mix 3 is the ultimate slider phone and available at an astonishing price

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lenovo yoga s940

    Lenovo Yoga S940 review: Hands-on

    Contoured glass and tiny bezels make this laptop’s display hard not to love

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: Free

  • Ashampoo WinOptimizer 2019 v15.00.05

    Ashampoo WinOptimizer 2019 v15.00.05

    Automatically clean, manage and maintain your PC

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • aoc ag35ucg6 review

    AOC Agon AG352UCG6 review

    A gamer’s delight: this 35-inch curved G-Sync monitor is seriously immersive

    14 Jan 2019     Price from: £800     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Betternet 1.0.9

    Betternet 1.0.9

    A free unlimited multi-platform VPN

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • network Wifi 3 800

    The best smart thermostat for 2019

    Smart thermostats make it easy to control your heating from anywhere

    12 Jan 2019

  • huawei matebook 13 review

    Huawei MateBook 13 review: Hands-on

    The MateBook 13 is the closest you can get to a MacBook Air running Windows - for a lot less money

    12 Jan 2019     Price from: £800

  • zenbook13front

    Asus ZenBook S13 review: Hands-on

    Beautiful design and surprising power in a tiny little form

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: Free

  • withings move ecg review

    Withings Move ECG review: Hands-on

    With the Apple Watch 4's ECG still disabled in the UK, the Withings Move ECG is here to save our hearts

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: £130

  • best android phone

    Best Android phone 2019

    If you don't want an iPhone, then Android provides a huge choice of great phones

    11 Jan 2019

  • Parknav - Find Street Parking 3.2.7

    Parknav - Find Street Parking 3.2.7

    Skip over the long searching for a parking spot in your city with Parknav

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • bt smart hub 2 review

    BT Complete Wi-Fi review

    BT adds Mesh technology to its latest wireless router, the Smart Hub 2

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: £65     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ipvanish review

    IPVanish VPN review

    A clear interface with a tutorial make this VPN a winner with new users, but it has its downsides

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: £5     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best smartphone 2018

    Best smartphone 2019: Find the best phone for you

    Picking a phone is hard. Here are the best smartphones and advice on which to buy

    11 Jan 2019

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review 7

    Best Xiaomi Phones 2019

    Xiaomi is one of the biggest smartphone brands in China, but it's range can be confusing

    11 Jan 2019

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi Mix 3 UK Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

Ken Sausage's illustrations for Powerade mash-up Where's Wally with Morph

Apple Maps vs Google Maps

Amazon Prime : prix, avantages et offres gratuites