Find reviews by category

More Reviews

  • best power banks

    Best Power Banks 2018

    We round up the best portable chargers for your phone, and explain what features to look for in a power bank

    27 Nov 2018

  • best mid range phone

    Best mid-range phone 2018: Which is right for you?

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    27 Nov 2018

  • honor 7x review 08

    Honor 7X review

    Honor makes 18:9 screens affordable with the 7X

    27 Nov 2018     Price from: £280     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • kiwi battery base

    Kiwi Battery Base for Google Home Mini Review

    Turn Google Home Mini into a portable speaker with this handy battery base

    27 Nov 2018     Price from: £30     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best budget phone

    Best Budget Phone 2018

    Cheap smartphones are better than ever and we have the best ones you can buy

    27 Nov 2018

  • Xbox 360 vs Xbox One

    Xbox One S vs Xbox 360

    Microsoft has finally ended Xbox 360 support, but is it still worth your money over the Xbox One S?

    27 Nov 2018     Price from: £249

  • best dual sim phones 2018

    The best dual-SIM phones 2018

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best dual-SIM phones

    27 Nov 2018

  • best budget chinese phones 1600

    Best Budget Chinese Phones 2018

    Mid-range phones at budget prices, here are the best cheap Chinese phones

    27 Nov 2018

  • xiaomi mi 8 lite

    Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite Review

    Part of Xiaomi's flagship Mi 8 family, the Mi 8 Lite has anything but a flagship price

    27 Nov 2018     Price from: £259     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best free vpn

    The best free VPN services of 2018

    Four top free VPNs that you can download and use right now

    27 Nov 2018

  • best car tech

    The Best car tech of 2018

    The best tech gadgets for your car for safer, better driving

    26 Nov 2018

  • best sim only deals

    The best SIM only deals: Compare cheap SIM only contracts

    See the best SIM only plans and Data SIM deals for smartphone and tablet users in the UK

    26 Nov 2018

  • benq ex3203r review

    BenQ EX3203R review

    Can BenQ’s new DisplayHDR 400 spec monitor capture gamers' hearts?

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best wireless headphones 2018

    Best Wireless Headphones 2018

    Wired sound quality can't be beaten but wireless headphones have plenty of benefits

    26 Nov 2018

  • xiaomi mi band 3 review

    Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review

    Xiaomi ups the ante with its Mi Band 3, the new king of budget fitness trackers - now officially available in the UK

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £27     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • redmi note 5 review 3

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Review

    Find out why the Redmi Note 5 is Xiaomi's most popular budget smartphone

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi8 review 4

    Xiaomi Mi 8 Review

    Xiaomi's flagship offers phenomenal value but misses a few features

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £301     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • FotoSketcher Portable 3.40

    FotoSketcher Portable 3.40

    Turn your digital photos into gorgeous paintings, sketches, drawings, and more

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • dyson supersonic hair dryer

    Dyson Supersonic hair dryer review

    The future of hair drying is not cheap

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 6T McLaren edition costs more and charges faster

Artist Yippie Hey on 3D printing a futuristic magazine cover

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Comparatif : PS4 vs Nintendo Switch