Find reviews by category

More Reviews

  • moto e5 play review 1

    Moto E5 Play review

    How much smartphone can £89 get you? Find out in our Moto E5 Play review

    28 Sep 2018     Price from: £89     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xs max 7

    iPhone XS Max review

    Is bigger better? We find out as we put the XS Max through its paces

    28 Sep 2018     Price from: £1099     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best e readers

    Best eReader 2018

    Is Kindle the way to go or are there other better eReaders out there?

    28 Sep 2018

  • best samsung galaxy phone 2018

    Best Samsung Galaxy phones 2018

    Here's our definitive list of the best handsets from the Korean tech giant

    27 Sep 2018

  • best antivirus for pc 2018

    The best antivirus of 2018

    The best virus protection software for your Windows PC or laptop reviewed

    27 Sep 2018

  • google pixe2 review 11

    Best small smartphone 2018

    Small phones are getting bigger too, but not everyone wants a 6in screen. Here are our favourite small phones

    27 Sep 2018

  • best wireless chargers

    Best Wireless Chargers 2018

    Wireless chargers for the ultimate convenience in recharging your phone

    26 Sep 2018

  • best power banks

    Best Power Banks 2018

    Keep your phone going as long as you do with our pick of the best power banks and buying advice

    26 Sep 2018

  • best laptop chargers

    Best USB-C PD chargers for your laptop or console

    We round up a range of wall chargers powerful enough to handle your laptop or games console

    26 Sep 2018

  • ghd gold professional styler review

    GHD Gold Professional Styler review

    We've tried GHD's new Gold Professional Styler and here's what we think

    26 Sep 2018     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best usb chargers phone tablet

    Best USB chargers for your phone or tablet

    Desktop chargers let you charge multiple phones, tablets and other USB-powered devices from a single mains outlet

    26 Sep 2018

  • echo plus vs echo plus 2 main

    Echo Plus vs Echo Plus 2

    Bigger speaker, new temperature sensor and a new design. We see how the new Echo Plus beats the original

    26 Sep 2018     Price from: £140

  • awair 2 review

    Awair 2nd Edition review

    Awair monitors your home's air and lets you know when it isn't healthy

    26 Sep 2018     Price from: £159     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ring video doorbell pro review 1600

    Ring Video Doorbell Pro Review

    Custom motion zones and minimal false-positives make this a seriously smart doorbell

    25 Sep 2018     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • echo show vs echo show 2 main

    Echo Show vs Echo Show 2

    Bigger display, better speakers, and a larger price tag. So which Echo Show should you buy?

    25 Sep 2018     Price from: £199

  • horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 review

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    25 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi black shark review 11

    Xiaomi Black Shark review

    It might not have a 120Hz display, but the Xiaomi Black Shark offers great features for gamers. Find out more in our review

    24 Sep 2018     Price from: £540     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nokia 5 1 review

    Nokia 5.1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    24 Sep 2018     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best backup software 2018

    The best backup software in 2018

    Our guide to the best backup software you can buy in the UK

    24 Sep 2018

  • best headphones 2018

    Best headphones 2018

    Find the right pair of headphones to suit your lifestyle and budget

    24 Sep 2018

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Book 2: Release date, price and specs

This First Man soundtrack vinyl cover art is exquisitely composed

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

Meilleurs VPN (2018)