Find audio reviews by category

Audio Reviews

  • microsoft surface headphones review

    Microsoft Surface Headphones review

    Can Microsoft beat the likes of Bose and Sony with its first attempt?

    12 Feb 2019     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best smart displays

    The best smart displays 2019

    Add a visual element to your smart home with these displays

    07 Feb 2019

  • plantronics rig 500 pro

    Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • arctis pro gamedac review

    SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • amazon echo2 review01

    Best Amazon Echo 2019

    We take a look at all of Amazon’s Echo smart home devices to see which is best for you

    05 Feb 2019

  • best nas drive 2018

    Best NAS drives 2019

    These are the best NAS drives for storing and backing up your videos, photos, music and files

    01 Feb 2019

  • rog strix fusion 500 review

    ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best sonos speakers 2018

    Best Sonos speakers 2019

    Our complete buying guide to Sonos wireless multi-room speakers

    31 Jan 2019

  • best google home

    Best Google Home 2019

    Which Google Home is right for your home?

    30 Jan 2019

  • razer man o war wireless review

    Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • roccat khan pro review

    Roccat Khan Pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best budget headphones

    Best Cheap Headphones 2019

    You don't need to spend a fortune on a pair of headphones to get good sound quality

    21 Jan 2019

  • soundmagic e11c review

    SoundMagic E11C review

    Now with an in-line control and even better sound quality

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • amazon echo dot vs google home mini

    Amazon Echo Dot vs Google Home Mini

    Which cheap smart speaker is better? We explain how they differ

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £49

  • google home mini 4

    Google Home Mini UK Review

    Mini but mighty, Google Home Mini is the best cheap smart speaker around

    18 Jan 2019     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • logitech g pro review

    Logitech G Pro headset review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1more spearhead vrx review

    1More Spearhead VRX review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best smart speakers 2018

    Best smart speakers 2019

    Smart speakers are all the rage and here are the best ones you can buy

    02 Jan 2019

  • Apple Music vs Amazon Prime Music vs Spotify vs Deezer vs Tidal vs YouTube

    Best music streaming services 2019

    We break down each major music streaming service to help you decide

    02 Jan 2019     Price from: Free

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e Release Date, Price & Spec

Rob Hunter talks animating his magical storybook style for a spacey Jon Hopkins music video

Best iPhone & iPad games 2019

Samsung Galaxy X : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique