Latest Audio Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/audio/ Latest Audio Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:50:51 GMT Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:56:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Microsoft Surface Headphones review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/microsoft-surface-headphones-3692072/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692072 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/microsoft-surface-headphones-3692072/#comments Chris Martin The best smart displays 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-displays-3685789/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:07:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685789 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-displays-3685789/#comments Chris Martin Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/plantronics-rig-500-pro-3691726/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:24:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691726 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/plantronics-rig-500-pro-3691726/#comments Dominic Preston SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/steelseries-arctis-pro-gamedac-3691720/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691720 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/steelseries-arctis-pro-gamedac-3691720/#comments Sean Bradley Best Amazon Echo 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-amazon-echo-3686868/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686868 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-amazon-echo-3686868/#comments Henry Burrell Best NAS drives 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/storage/best-nas-drives-3217608/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3217608 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/storage/best-nas-drives-3217608/#comments ROG Strix Fusion 500 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/rog-strix-fusion-500-3691532/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691532 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/rog-strix-fusion-500-3691532/#comments Lewis Painter Best Sonos speakers 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/audio/best-sonos-speakers-3642826/ Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3642826 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/audio/best-sonos-speakers-3642826/#comments Chris Martin Best Google Home 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-google-home-3686022/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686022 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-google-home-3686022/#comments Marie Black Razer Man O'War Wireless review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/razer-man-o-war-wireless-3690981/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:19:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690981 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/razer-man-o-war-wireless-3690981/#comments Lewis Painter Roccat Khan Pro review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/roccat-khan-pro-3690974/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:38:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690974 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/roccat-khan-pro-3690974/#comments Lewis Painter Best Cheap Headphones 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/audio/best-cheap-headphones-3535038/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3535038 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/audio/best-cheap-headphones-3535038/#comments Chris Martin SoundMagic E11C review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/soundmagic-e11c-3690880/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690880 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/soundmagic-e11c-3690880/#comments Chris Martin Amazon Echo Dot vs Google Home Mini http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/speakers/echo-dot-vs-home-mini-3668508/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:33:00 GMT idguk-pca-3668508 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/speakers/echo-dot-vs-home-mini-3668508/#comments Marie Black Google Home Mini UK Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/speakers/google-home-mini-3664929/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:11:00 GMT idguk-pca-3664929 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/speakers/google-home-mini-3664929/#comments Marie Black Logitech G Pro headset review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/logitech-g-pro-headset-3690710/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:09:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690710 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/logitech-g-pro-headset-3690710/#comments Lewis Painter Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/turtle-beach-elite-pro-2-3690511/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690511 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/turtle-beach-elite-pro-2-3690511/#comments Lewis Painter 1More Spearhead VRX review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/1more-spearhead-vrx-3690562/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:49:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690562 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/1more-spearhead-vrx-3690562/#comments Lewis Painter The best soundbars 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/audio/best-soundbars-3673930/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673930 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/audio/best-soundbars-3673930/#comments Chris Martin Best smart speakers 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-speakers-3666845/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3666845 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-speakers-3666845/#comments Chris Martin