Latest Digital Home Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/ Latest Digital Home Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:02:05 GMT Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:59:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) The best smart thermostat for 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-thermostat-3583499/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3583499 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-thermostat-3583499/#comments Matt Egan Roborock E25 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/roborock-e25-3689170/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689170 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/roborock-e25-3689170/#comments Jim Martin Best media streaming box 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-media-streaming-box-3580569/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 09:46:00 GMT idguk-pca-3580569 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-media-streaming-box-3580569/#comments Chris Martin Vorwerk Kobold VR300 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/robot-vacuum-cleaners/vorwerk-kobold-vr300-3688832/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3688832 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/robot-vacuum-cleaners/vorwerk-kobold-vr300-3688832/#comments Lewis Painter Chromecast 2018 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/chromecast-2018-3688826/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:52:00 GMT idguk-pca-3688826 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/chromecast-2018-3688826/#comments Chris Martin Best smartwatch 2018: Wearables for iPhone and Android http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Gtech Sport electric bike review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/gtech-sport-electric-bike-3688366/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3688366 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/gtech-sport-electric-bike-3688366/#comments Jim Martin Dyson Supersonic hair dryer review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer-3649512/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:49:00 GMT idguk-pca-3649512 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer-3649512/#comments Simon Jary Samsung Q7FN review (2018) http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tv/samsung-q7fn-2018-3678753/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678753 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tv/samsung-q7fn-2018-3678753/#comments Jim Martin Nest thermostat review (3rd gen) http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-thermostats/nest-thermostat-3rd-gen-3543915/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3543915 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-thermostats/nest-thermostat-3rd-gen-3543915/#comments Jim Martin Google Home Hub review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/google-home-hub-3685068/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685068 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/google-home-hub-3685068/#comments Chris Martin Philips SpeedPro Max review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/philips-speedpro-max-3681344/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681344 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/philips-speedpro-max-3681344/#comments Chris Martin Hive Active Heating 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-thermostats/hive-active-heating-2-3524456/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:02:00 GMT idguk-pca-3524456 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-thermostats/hive-active-heating-2-3524456/#comments Nescafe Dolce Gusto Infinissima review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/nescafe-dolce-gusto-infinissima-3687413/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:04:00 GMT idguk-pca-3687413 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/nescafe-dolce-gusto-infinissima-3687413/#comments Fitbit Aria 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/accessories/fitbit-aria-2-3596407/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3596407 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/accessories/fitbit-aria-2-3596407/#comments Simon Jary Best Amazon Echo 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-amazon-echo-3686868/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686868 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-amazon-echo-3686868/#comments Henry Burrell Samsung NU8000 TV review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tv/samsung-nu8000-tv-3684969/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:51:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684969 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tv/samsung-nu8000-tv-3684969/#comments Chris Martin Roku Streaming Stick+ review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/roku-streaming-stick-4k-3668297/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:49:00 GMT idguk-pca-3668297 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/roku-streaming-stick-4k-3668297/#comments Chris Martin Roku Express (2017) review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/roku-express-2017-3667644/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:46:00 GMT idguk-pca-3667644 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/set-top-boxes-on-demand-tv/roku-express-2017-3667644/#comments Marie Black The best vacuum cleaner 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-vacuum-cleaner-3680117/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680117 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-vacuum-cleaner-3680117/#comments Dominic Preston