Games Console App Reviews

  • just cause 4 review 7

    Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • darksoulsremasteredmain

    Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • burnout paradise remastered review 2

    Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    We’ve spent some time speeding around the streets of Paradise City, and here’s our Burnout Paradise Remastered review.

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • horizon zero dawn ps4 05

    Horizon Zero Dawn review

    Set in a post-apocalyptic world inhabited by humans and robot dinosaurs, it's obvious why Horizon Zero Dawn is one of the greats

    01 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • battlefield 1 review

    Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 takes us back to World War 1 - was it a good decision? Here's our Battlefield 1 review

    21 Oct 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • until dawn main image

    Until Dawn review

    PS4 exclusive Until Dawn is a choice-and-consequence based horror game that uses your own fears and anxiety triggers against you

    18 Sep 2015     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Leapfrog LeapTV PointerPlay

    Leapfrog LeapTV review

    19 Nov 2014     Price from: £120     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jak and daxter

    Jak and Daxter Collection review

    03 Jul 2013     Price from: £19     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Battlefield 3 Aftermath review

    Battlefield 3: Aftermath review

    14 Dec 2012     Price from: £15

  • 07 16 mars rover landing game screenshot

    Mars Rover Landing review

    30 Jul 2012     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LoveFilm 3

    LOVEFiLM UK app review

    19 Mar 2012     Price from: £5     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Netflix 1

    Netflix app review

    19 Mar 2012     Price from: £6     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 6T McLaren edition costs more and charges faster

Climate change, War and #MeToo: 'Ugly Truth' Christmas jumpers show the dark side to modern life

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Samsung Galaxy S10 : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs