Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • anthem review

    Anthem review-in-progress

    We're fighting our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's our review-in-progress

    11 hours ago     Price from: £55

  • far cry new dawn news 3

    Far Cry New Dawn review-in-progress

    We've played a few hours of Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think so far

    15 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • crackdown 3 review

    Crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus review

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 preview

    We've spent some time playing The Division 2's closed beta; here's our hands-on review

    12 Feb 2019     Price from: £50

  • jump force

    Jump Force review: Hands-on

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    07 Feb 2019     Price from: £50

  • rog strix fusion 500 review

    ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • razer man o war wireless review

    Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • keyart travis vs badman

    Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes preview

    We went hands-on with No More Heroes 3

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £35

  • super smash bros ultimate

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is the biggest Smash Bros. ever - for better and for worse

    10 Dec 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oculus rift 201709

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out

    21 Nov 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ps4 pro and vr review20

    PlayStation VR review

    Is Sony's PlayStation VR a must-have, or is it a fad? Find out in our review

    20 Nov 2018     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 review

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • pokemon lets go pikachu and lets go eevee

    Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review

    Pokémon on the Switch is a streamlined nostalgia-fest aimed squarely at '90s kids

    19 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • just cause 4 review 7

    Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • fifa 19 review

    FIFA 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Laptop lifestyle 4

    How to update DirectX

    Ensuring that DirextX is up to date is essential if you’re planning on gaming

    12 Nov 2018

  • call of cthulhu preview

    Call of Cthulhu review

    The latest Lovecraftian horror is a flawed but fun take on the horror RPG

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • starlink battle for atlas review

    Starlink: Battle for Atlas review

    Toys-to-life meets the open world sim in Ubisoft’s latest

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Anthem review-in-progress

23 best picture books for children

Apple Streaming Service Release Date & Apple TV Subscription Rumours

Samsung Galaxy S10 : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs