More Mid-range smartphone Reviews

  • Moto Z2 Play review

    Moto Z2 Play review

    Here's what we think of the modular Moto Z2 Play

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    Xiaomi Mi Max 2 review

    One of the largest phones to ever grace our doors, the Mi Max is back in its second generation

    20 Jul 2017     Price from: £216     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMIDIGI Z Pro review

    UMIDIGI Z Pro review

    The first smartphone from newly rebranded UMIDIGI impresses at £200

    21 Apr 2017     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Windows phones for 2017

    The best Windows phones for 2017

    Windows might hold a tiny share of the smartphone market, but the phones on which it runs are well worth a look

    07 Apr 2017

  • OnePlus 3T review

    OnePlus 3T review

    The OnePlus 3T is still a great 2017 flagship phone, now in a new all-black edition

    28 Mar 2017     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nomu S30 review: The rugged phone that doesn’t compromise power for durability

    Nomu S30 review: The rugged phone that doesn’t compromise power for durability

    Waterproof, shockproof, dustproof and able to handle extreme temperatures, the Nomu S30 is tougher than most Android phones

    16 Mar 2017     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Review

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Review

    Now with a deca-core processor and some nice design tweaks, we take a look at Xiaomi's latest big-screen phone

    13 Feb 2017     Price from: £192     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 review

    Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 review

    Good-looking and with decent specs, is there any reason why you wouldn't want to own one of Samsung's new A-series phones?

    07 Feb 2017     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Z review: First Helio X27 phone is fast and great for selfies

    UMI Z review: First Helio X27 phone is fast and great for selfies

    MediaTek's flagship Helio X27 chip has a lot to offer if this £200 UMI Z phone is anything to go by

    31 Jan 2017     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo P2 review

    Lenovo P2 review

    Say goodbye to battery woes thanks to the P2's mammoth three-day runtime

    26 Jan 2017     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu MX6 review

    Meizu MX6 review

    If you're looking for an all-rounder, Meizu's latest mid-range Android phone could be it. We review the MX6

    16 Jan 2017     Price from: £257     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Elephone S7 review

    Elephone S7 review

    Elephone's latest S7 Android phone has some serious specs at a mid-range price

    12 Jan 2017     Price from: £177     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 6X review

    Honor 6X review

    An affordable dual-lens handset from Huawei’s sub-brand

    12 Jan 2017     Price from: £224     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC U Play hands-on review

    HTC U Play hands-on review

    New mid-range phone has a curved glass design

    12 Jan 2017     Price from: Free

  • Fastest phone 2017 UK: What's the fastest phone?

    Fastest phone 2017 UK: What's the fastest phone?

    Want the best phone? We compare benchmarks to see which is the fastest phone, and which is the best phone for games

    04 Jan 2017

  • Meizu M3 Max review: A big-screen Android phone under £200

    Meizu M3 Max review: A big-screen Android phone under £200

    The Meizu M3 Max has lots to offer under £200, including a 6in full-HD screen, but the frustrating Flyme UI could leave you cold

    20 Dec 2016     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Motorola Moto G4 2016 review

    Motorola Moto G4 2016 review

    Bigger, better and a little more expensive

    18 Nov 2016     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Vernee Apollo Lite review

    Vernee Apollo Lite review

    It's a new brand to us, but Vernee's Apollo Lite is a decent budget smartphone and a promise of good things to come

    15 Nov 2016     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenFone 3 review

    Asus ZenFone 3 review

    Asus has upgraded its ZenFone smartphone family, and the ZenFone 3 is a decent mid-range model with an interesting new design

    25 Oct 2016     Price from: £284     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Nova Plus review | Should I buy a Huawei Nova Plus?

    Huawei Nova Plus review | Should I buy a Huawei Nova Plus?

    It looks the part, but does the Huawei Nova Plus offer enough to justify a 429 Euro price tag? We've gone hands-on to find out

    24 Oct 2016     Price from: £429     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

FIFA 19 review

Design a vector map packed with creatures and landmarks

iPhone XS vs iPhone X: What is the difference?

Comment désactiver la lecture automatique des vidéos sur Chrome ?