More Mid-range smartphone Reviews

  • lenovo zuk review 6

    Lenovo ZUK Z1 review

    This mid-range Android phone is packed with goodies, including 64GB of storage, a large battery, USB-C and a fingerprint scanner

    06 Nov 2015     Price from: £228     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • htc one a9 review 02

    HTC One A9 review

    A fingerprint scanner, 13Mp camera and Android 6.0 Marshmallow

    05 Nov 2015     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oneplus x vs oneplus 2

    OnePlus X vs OnePlus 2: What's the difference?

    The OnePlus X launched this morning at a London event, but how does it differ from OnePlus' flagship OnePlus 2? We find out

    29 Oct 2015     Price from: £249

  • Umi Iron Smartphone 14

    UMI Iron review: Android is ultra-secure with eye-scanning security

    It's the first phone we've seen to use eye-scanning security, but does the UMI Iron set a mark for other Android phones to follow?

    20 Oct 2015     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • marshall london phone review 10

    Marshall London review - World Exclusive

    It's all about the brand, design and music - not specs or value

    29 Sep 2015     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oneplus 2 vs samsung galaxy s6

    OnePlus 2 vs Samsung Galaxy S6 comparison review

    Is the OnePlus 2 really a 'flagship killer'?

    03 Sep 2015     Price from: £249

  • oneplus two vs iphone 6

    OnePlus Two vs iPhone 6 comparison review

    The OnePlus Two has been deemed the “2016 flagship killer” so we thought we’d see how it stacks up against Apple’s iPhone 6

    26 Aug 2015     Price from: £249

  • lg g4c review

    LG G4c review: The LG G4 mini that makes too many compromises

    We review the LG G4c, a mid-range Android phone that sits as a smaller, cheaper version of the flagship LG G4

    17 Aug 2015     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OPO vs OP2

    OnePlus One vs OnePlus 2: What's the difference between OPO & OP2?

    Earlier this week OnePlus unveiled its OnePlus 2. We look at what's new in the OP2 in our OnePlus One vs OnePlus 2 comparison

    30 Jul 2015     Price from: £269

  • Sony Launch 25

    Sony Xperia M4 Aqua review

    The mid-range phone you'll confuse with a flagship

    30 Jul 2015     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Harrier from EE 6

    EE Harrier review: 4G and a full-HD screen under £200

    With 4G and a large full-HD screen under £200 the EE Harrier is good value. But it's difficult to get excited about this phone

    02 Jul 2015     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honour 6 plus 6

    Honor 6 Plus 5.5in smartphone review

    Honor has partnered with Three to bring this excellent mid-range smartphone to the UK market, and we think it's one to watch.

    18 Jun 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • alcatel one touch idol x plus review

    Alcatel OneTouch Idol X+ review

    Can Alcatel OneTouch take on and beat the likes of Google, Huawei, Motorola and ZTE?

    26 May 2015     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • BlackBerry Classic side on

    BlackBerry Classic review

    Come for the compact build and hardware qwerty keyboard, stay for the all-round communicative excellence

    15 May 2015     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Microsoft Lumia 640 0027

    Microsoft Lumia 640 review: The Moto G of the Windows world

    Microsoft does budget phones incredibly well, as it proves once again with the Lumia 640 budget Windows Phone

    14 May 2015     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingzone Smrtphone 11

    Kingzone Z1 review: The fastest phone you'll find below £200

    A sub-£200 Android phone with very good performance and a fingerprint scanner

    12 May 2015     Price from: £132     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ZTE Blade S6 Plus

    ZTE Blade S6 Plus review: An Android Lollipop phablet with sweet specs

    We take a look at the phablet version of ZTE's Blade S6, and it's not just a little bit bigger

    30 Apr 2015     Price from: £203     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG G4 launch live blog

    LG G4 launch as it happened | LG G4 launch video stream

    Full live coverage of the LG G4 launch event from London - watch the LG G4 launch as it happened!

    28 Apr 2015

  • Xiaomi Mi5 Mi4i launch live 800

    Xiaomi Mi 4i launch video stream & blog: Xiaomi event as it happened

    Relive the action as Xiaomi launches Xiaomi Mi 4i. With commentary from the Mi 4i launch

    23 Apr 2015

  • OnePlus One phone

    OnePlus One review: Great value phone even with a price hike

    OnePlus must be the only company in history to increase the price of its year-old phone, but the OnePlus One is still a great deal

    20 Apr 2015     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review

Best Black Friday deals for designers and artists 2018

How to use Siri Shortcuts

Les meilleurs SSD