Phablet Reviews

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review

    Best Chinese phones 2019

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    22 Mar 2019

  • best dual sim phones 2018

    Best dual-SIM phones 2019

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best dual-SIM phones

    23 Jan 2019

  • xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Mi Mix 3 UK Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

    Now available in the UK, Xiaomi's Mi Mix 3 is the ultimate slider phone and available at an astonishing price

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best big phone

    Best big phone 2019: Phablets worth buying

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    02 Jan 2019

  • lenovo z5 pro review 10

    Lenovo Z5 Pro Review: The Budget Slider Phone

    Mixing flagship and mid-range specs, can Lenovo make the slider phone concept work on a budget?

    21 Dec 2018     Price from: £367     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • redmi note 5 review 3

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Review

    Find out why the Redmi Note 5 is Xiaomi's most popular budget smartphone

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi8 review 4

    Mi 8 vs Mi 8 Pro vs Mi 8 Lite: What's the Difference?

    We explain the differences between Xiaomi's Mi 8 and newly introduced Mi 8 Pro and Mi 8 Lite

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £499

  • xiaomi mi max 3 review 9

    Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Review

    Xiaomi's big-screen budget phone just got even bigger

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £232     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi 8 vs huawei mate 20

    Xiaomi Mi 8 vs Huawei Mate 20

    We put Chinese heavyweights Xiaomi and Huawei head to head to see which brand-new flagship comes out on top

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £301

  • xiaomi black shark review 11

    Xiaomi Black Shark review

    It might not have a 120Hz display, but the Xiaomi Black Shark offers great features for gamers. Find out more in our review

    24 Sep 2018     Price from: £540     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei nova 2i review 3

    Huawei Nova 2i Review

    This budget Android phone from Huawei is a mash-up of the Honor 7X and Honor 9 Lite

    27 Jun 2018     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bluboo s8 review

    Bluboo S8 Plus Review

    The big-screen Bluboo S8+ is ideal for cost-conscious buyers

    23 May 2018     Price from: £135     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best phones

    Best Phone 2018

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    22 May 2018

  • umidigi s2pro review 4

    UMIDIGI S2 Pro Review

    UMIDIGI's S2 Pro is a £200 phone with premium looks

    08 May 2018     Price from: £208     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi note 3 review06

    Xiaomi Mi Note 3 Review

    A Mi6 lookalike with a larger screen & cheaper price, let us introduce you to Mi Note 3

    02 May 2018     Price from: £268     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi note 5a review12

    Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Review

    A super-budget phone with a lot to offer under £70

    30 Apr 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • elephone s8 review00

    Elephone S8 Review

    Elephone S8 shows a real departure from the S7, but is it for the better?

    10 Apr 2018     Price from: £189     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone 8 plus30

    iPhone 8 Plus review

    Is the iPhone 8 Plus a step ahead, or is Cupertino killing time until the iPhone X?

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best kids phones

    Best kids' phones 2019

    They might be first-time users but kids have no qualms using tech, and they will love all the phones on our list

    02 Jan 2018

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iPad Air (2019) review

Moleskine launches limited edition Lord of the Rings notebook collection

iMac 21.5in (2019) review

Comment faire pivoter une vidéo ?