Latest Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ Latest Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:58:04 GMT Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:35:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Motorola Moto G7 Power review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/budget-smartphones/moto-g7-power-3692402/ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:35:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692402 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/budget-smartphones/moto-g7-power-3692402/#comments Jim Martin Elecjet Apollo Traveller review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/power/apollo-traveller-3692291/ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:32:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692291 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/power/apollo-traveller-3692291/#comments Marie Black Anthem review-in-progress http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/anthem-3678873/ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 10:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678873 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/anthem-3678873/#comments Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s5e-vs-tab-s4-3692347/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692347 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/samsung-galaxy-tab-s5e-vs-tab-s4-3692347/#comments Henry Burrell Far Cry New Dawn review-in-progress http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/far-cry-new-dawn-3690870/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690870 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/far-cry-new-dawn-3690870/#comments Lewis Painter Crackdown 3 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/crackdown-3-3692277/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:51:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692277 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/crackdown-3-3692277/#comments Lewis Painter Yoyotech Warbird i7S review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/gaming-pcs/yoyotech-warbird-i7s-3692259/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692259 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/gaming-pcs/yoyotech-warbird-i7s-3692259/#comments Lomography Diana Instant Square review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/cameras/lomography-diana-instant-square-3692212/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692212 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/cameras/lomography-diana-instant-square-3692212/#comments Chris Martin Metro Exodus review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/metro-exodus-3690399/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690399 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/metro-exodus-3690399/#comments Lewis Painter Microsoft Surface Headphones review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/microsoft-surface-headphones-3692072/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692072 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/microsoft-surface-headphones-3692072/#comments Chris Martin The Division 2 preview http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/the-division-2-3678886/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:41:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678886 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/the-division-2-3678886/#comments Moto G7 vs Honor 10 Lite http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/moto-g7-vs-honor-10-lite-3691914/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691914 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/moto-g7-vs-honor-10-lite-3691914/#comments Henry Burrell Moto G7 vs G6 comparison http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/moto-g7-vs-g6-3691751/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:40:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691751 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/moto-g7-vs-g6-3691751/#comments Chris Martin Moto G7 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/moto-g7-3691804/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691804 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/moto-g7-3691804/#comments Henry Burrell Lenovo Smart Tab P10 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/lenovo-smart-tab-p10-3690594/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:01:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690594 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/lenovo-smart-tab-p10-3690594/#comments Dominic Preston Jump Force review: Hands-on http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/jump-force-review-3678770/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 11:23:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678770 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/jump-force-review-3678770/#comments Dominic Preston Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/plantronics-rig-500-pro-3691726/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:24:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691726 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/plantronics-rig-500-pro-3691726/#comments Dominic Preston Hive View Outdoor camera review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/security-cameras/hive-view-outdoor-camera-3691717/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:20:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691717 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/security-cameras/hive-view-outdoor-camera-3691717/#comments SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/steelseries-arctis-pro-gamedac-3691720/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691720 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headsets/steelseries-arctis-pro-gamedac-3691720/#comments Sean Bradley Polaroid Pop review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/cameras/polaroid-pop-3691691/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:48:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691691 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/cameras/polaroid-pop-3691691/#comments Dominic Preston