Latest Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ Latest Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Sun, 16 Dec 2018 08:12:26 GMT Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:05:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Hër wireless on-ear headphones review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/her-on-ear-headphones-review-3689466/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689466 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/headphones/her-on-ear-headphones-review-3689466/#comments Somrata Sarkar Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes preview http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-3689317/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689317 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-3689317/#comments Dominic Preston Avast Premier 2019 Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/avast-premier-review-3676344/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676344 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/avast-premier-review-3676344/#comments Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/spider-man-into-the-spider-verse-3688586/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:02:00 GMT idguk-pca-3688586 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/spider-man-into-the-spider-verse-3688586/#comments Dominic Preston Honor Magic 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/honor-magic-2-3689462/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:40:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689462 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/honor-magic-2-3689462/#comments Dominic Preston Misfit Vapor 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689463 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/#comments Lewis Painter Fender Play review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/apps/fender-play-3689422/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689422 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/apps/fender-play-3689422/#comments Jim Martin OnePlus 6T review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/oneplus-6t-3685825/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685825 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/oneplus-6t-3685825/#comments Henry Burrell Avira Antivirus Pro 2019 Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/security-software/avira-antivirus-pro-review-3678982/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678982 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/security-software/avira-antivirus-pro-review-3678982/#comments DJI Osmo Pocket review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/action-cameras/dji-osmo-pocket-3689330/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:15:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689330 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/action-cameras/dji-osmo-pocket-3689330/#comments Jim Martin Aquaman review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/aquaman-3689207/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689207 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/aquaman-3689207/#comments Dominic Preston Roborock E25 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/roborock-e25-3689170/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689170 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/roborock-e25-3689170/#comments Jim Martin Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/super-smash-bros-ultimate-3678889/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 17:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678889 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/super-smash-bros-ultimate-3678889/#comments Dominic Preston Bumblebee review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/bumblebee-3689139/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689139 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/bumblebee-3689139/#comments Dominic Preston Google Pixel Slate review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/google-pixel-slate-3685096/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685096 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/google-pixel-slate-3685096/#comments Henry Burrell Gryphon Smart Wi-Fi Mesh review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wifi-networking/gryphon-smart-wi-fi-mesh-3689106/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689106 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wifi-networking/gryphon-smart-wi-fi-mesh-3689106/#comments Anki Vector review: the small robot with a loveable personality http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/drones/anki-vector-review-small-robot-with-loveable-personality-3689068/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:48:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689068 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/drones/anki-vector-review-small-robot-with-loveable-personality-3689068/#comments Samsung 860 QVO review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/SSD-hard-drives/samsung-860-qvo-3689063/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689063 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/SSD-hard-drives/samsung-860-qvo-3689063/#comments Asus ZenBook 14 (UX433) review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/laptops/asus-zenbook-14-ux433-3683005/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:02:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683005 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/laptops/asus-zenbook-14-ux433-3683005/#comments Dominic Preston Google Pixel 3 XL review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/google-pixel-3-xl-3684990/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684990 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smartphones/google-pixel-3-xl-3684990/#comments Henry Burrell