Find smartphones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi8 review 4

    Mi 8 vs Mi 8 Pro vs Mi 8 Lite: What's the Difference?

    We explain the differences between Xiaomi's Mi 8 and newly introduced Mi 8 Pro and Mi 8 Lite

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £499

  • xiaomi mi 6 9

    Redmi 6 vs Redmi 6A: What's the Difference?

    Redmi 6A is the cheapest phone in Xiaomi's current line-up, but is it worth buying over the Redmi 6?

    08 Nov 2018     Price from: £97

  • cubot x18 plus review 3

    Cubot X18 Plus review

    It might be 'affordable' but this budget phone has better cameras than we expected

    07 Nov 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oukitel mix 2 review

    Oukitel Mix 2 smartphone review

    A chunky Chinese Android phone that has some issues

    06 Nov 2018     Price from: £176     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone 8 v iphone 7 gold

    iPhone 7 vs iPhone 8

    Find out which of Apple's cheapest smartphones is right for you

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £599

  • umidigi a1 pro review

    Umidigi A1 Pro smartphone review

    A new compact, budget phone from Umidigi with Android 8.1

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xr review 15

    iPhone XR review

    Worth sacrificing the Home button for - especially because it's just as good (if not better than) the iPhone XS

    02 Nov 2018     Price from: £749     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • galaxy s9 first look 0011

    OnePlus 6T vs Samsung Galaxy S9

    The OnePlus 6T is well priced but you can get the Galaxy S9 for a lot less than at launch. Which one is best?

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • oneplus 6t cameras

    OnePlus 6T vs OnePlus 6

    How different is the OnePlus 6T to the OnePlus 6? We take a look at all the changes

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • huawei mate 20 review 2

    Huawei Mate 20 review

    With a stunning Dewdrop display and a stunning camera setup, Huawei's Mate 20 the ideal choice - as long as you're not in the UK.

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 review 4

    Mate 20 vs Galaxy S9

    Triple rears cameras doesn't make for an automatic win

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712

  • xiaomi mi max 3 review 9

    Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Review

    Xiaomi's big-screen budget phone just got even bigger

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £232     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi 8 vs huawei mate 20

    Xiaomi Mi 8 vs Huawei Mate 20

    We put Chinese heavyweights Xiaomi and Huawei head to head to see which brand-new flagship comes out on top

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £301

  • razer phone 2 review 9

    Razer Phone 2 review

    Here's what we think of the second-generation Razer gaming phone

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £779     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mate 20 pro vs p20 pro comparison

    Mate 20 Pro vs P20 Pro

    Is the Mate 20 Pro a better phone than the P20 Pro? We compare the two

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 3

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    We pit the Mate 20 Pro against the Note 9 to see whether you should buy a Huawei or Samsung flagship powerhouse phone

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • nokia 7

    Nokia 7.1 review

    The Nokia 7.1 is yet another sub-£300 phone vying for your attention. But this one might be worth the bother

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 1

    Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 10 Pro

    Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 10 Pro comparison

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • htc u12 life review 4

    HTC U12 Life review

    Phone gets various upgrades but ditches Android One and Edge Sense

    18 Oct 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e Release Date, Price & Spec

Robert Hunter talks animating his magical storybook style for a spaced out music video

Best iPhone & iPad games 2019

Samsung Galaxy X : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique