Find smartphones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • umidigi a1 pro review

    Umidigi A1 Pro smartphone review

    A new compact, budget phone from Umidigi with Android 8.1

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xr review 15

    iPhone XR review

    Worth sacrificing the Home button for - especially because it's just as good (if not better than) the iPhone XS

    02 Nov 2018     Price from: £749     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • galaxy s9 first look 0011

    OnePlus 6T vs Samsung Galaxy S9

    The OnePlus 6T is well priced but you can get the Galaxy S9 for a lot less than at launch. Which one is best?

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • oneplus 6t cameras

    OnePlus 6T vs OnePlus 6

    How different is the OnePlus 6T to the OnePlus 6? We take a look at all the changes

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • huawei mate 20 review 2

    Huawei Mate 20 review

    With a stunning Dewdrop display and a stunning camera setup, Huawei's Mate 20 the ideal choice - as long as you're not in the UK.

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 review 4

    Mate 20 vs Galaxy S9

    Triple rears cameras doesn't make for an automatic win

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712

  • xiaomi mi max 3 review 9

    Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Review

    Xiaomi's big-screen budget phone just got even bigger

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £232     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi 8 vs huawei mate 20

    Xiaomi Mi 8 vs Huawei Mate 20

    We put Chinese heavyweights Xiaomi and Huawei head to head to see which brand-new flagship comes out on top

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £301

  • razer phone 2 review 9

    Razer Phone 2 review

    Here's what we think of the second-generation Razer gaming phone

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £779     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mate 20 pro vs p20 pro comparison

    Mate 20 Pro vs P20 Pro

    Is the Mate 20 Pro a better phone than the P20 Pro? We compare the two

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 3

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    We pit the Mate 20 Pro against the Note 9 to see whether you should buy a Huawei or Samsung flagship powerhouse phone

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • nokia 7

    Nokia 7.1 review

    The Nokia 7.1 is yet another sub-£300 phone vying for your attention. But this one might be worth the bother

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 1

    Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 10 Pro

    Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 10 Pro comparison

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • htc u12 life review 4

    HTC U12 Life review

    Phone gets various upgrades but ditches Android One and Edge Sense

    18 Oct 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • pixel 3 vs huawei p20

    Google Pixel 3 vs Huawei P20

    If you want a small Android phone, one of these is a great pick

    18 Oct 2018     Price from: £739

  • mate 20 vs pro vs lite main

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 20 vs Mate 20 Lite

    Huawei's full Mate 20 lineup is here and we explain what the Pro and Lite have to offer compared to the standard model

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • key2 le review

    BlackBerry Key2 LE review

    If the Key2 was too expensive for your liking, here’s the BlackBerry you’ve been waiting for

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • pixel 3 xl vs p20 pro

    Pixel 3 XL vs P20 Pro

    Which is better: Pixel 3 XL or Huawei P20 Pro?

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £869

  • pixel 3 xl vs galaxy note 9 main

    Pixel 3 XL vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    Google's new phablet has arrived, but how does it compare to Samsung's classic?

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £869

  • pixel 3 xl android 9 pie

    Google Pixel 3 vs Pixel 2 vs Pixel 1

    Google's hardware gets better with each generation

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £739

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iPad Air (2019) review

Moleskine launches limited edition Lord of the Rings notebook collection

iMac 21.5in (2019) review

Comment faire pivoter une vidéo ?