Find software reviews by category

More Software Reviews

  • WizFile Portable 2.0

    WizFile Portable 2.0

    Add a lightning-fast search tool that covers all your hard drives.

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • vampyr review

    Vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • detroit become human connor

    Detroit: Become Human review

    This PlayStation 4 exclusive looks the part, but it's dead inside

    29 May 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • total av 2018 review

    Total AV Antivirus Pro 2018 Review

    System protection ticking all the basic boxes, but some expected features are missing

    23 May 2018     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • state of decay 2 review 3

    State of Decay 2 review

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • the crew 2 review

    The Crew 2 Preview

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

  • PIXEO 1.0.1

    PIXEO 1.0.1

    Make your trips picture perfect with this photo location-finding app

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • tunnelbear review

    TunnelBear VPN Review

    A fun and fluffy bear-themed VPN aimed firmly at the family market

    11 May 2018     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • kaspersky security cloud main interface copy

    Kaspersky Security Cloud Personal Review

    All the main antivirus tools plus patented adaptive security tech that tailors itself to you

    10 May 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HackCheck 2018.1.13

    HackCheck 2018.1.13

    Let this tool keep one eye on your email

    Trial Software     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • god of war review

    God of War review

    We’ve spent some time slaying beasts with Kratos and Atreus in Midgard, and here’s our God of War review.

    30 Apr 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Alexa

    Amazon Alexa

    Take your smart speaker/virtual assistant to the next level with Amazon Alexa's companion app.

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Google Tasks: Get Things Done 1.0.180426

    Google Tasks: Get Things Done 1.0.180426

    Organise your projects and various todo's with this manager

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • avast premier review

    Avast Premier 2018 Review

    A useful, user friendly product marred by clumsy attempts to sell what others include as standard,ads in the mobile version

    27 Apr 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RunAsTool 1.3

    RunAsTool 1.3

    Easily run programs as another user

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • avg ultimate review 1

    AVG Ultimate 2018 antivirus review

    A solid product with a "next gen" feel and unlimited installs make AVG Ultimate well worth consideration

    25 Apr 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Opera Touch 1.0

    Opera Touch 1.0

    Does the world need another mobile browser from Opera?

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • darksoulsremasteredmain

    Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • logitech g560 review

    Logitech G560 gaming speakers review

    We’ve spent some time playing games and listening to music using Logitech G560 gaming speakers, and here’s what we think.

    12 Apr 2018     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • img 0537

    Sea of Thieves Review

    Here's what we think about Rare's online pirate extravaganza, Sea of Thieves

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Book 2: Release date, price and specs

This First Man soundtrack vinyl cover art is exquisitely composed

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

Meilleurs VPN (2018)