Latest Software Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/ Latest Software Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:05:18 GMT Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:00:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Shadow of the Tomb Raider review: Hands-on http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/shadow-of-tomb-raider-review-3679393/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679393 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/shadow-of-tomb-raider-review-3679393/#comments Dominic Preston Android Pie review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/android-pie-review-3677034/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677034 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/android-pie-review-3677034/#comments Henry Burrell Ant-Man and the Wasp review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/ant-man-wasp-review-3680802/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 10:09:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680802 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/ant-man-wasp-review-3680802/#comments Dominic Preston Mixxx Portable 2.1.1 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/portable-applications/mixxx-portable-211-3331618/ Create professional live music mixes with the portable version of Mixxx

]]>
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 09:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331618 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/portable-applications/mixxx-portable-211-3331618/#comments
Mission: Impossible - Fallout review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/mission-impossible-fallout-review-3680576/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680576 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/mission-impossible-fallout-review-3680576/#comments Dominic Preston Macrorit Disk Scanner 4.3.1 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/macrorit-disk-scanner-431-3331617/ Scan storage devices for errors

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331617 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/macrorit-disk-scanner-431-3331617/#comments
Sophos Home Premium Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/sophos-home-premium-review-3680996/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:08:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680996 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/sophos-home-premium-review-3680996/#comments Microsoft Whiteboard 1.0 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/office-business/microsoft-whiteboard-10-3331616/ Collaborate in real time with your colleagues on a virtual whiteboard

]]>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331616 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/office-business/microsoft-whiteboard-10-3331616/#comments
Incredibles 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/incredibles-2-review-3680316/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680316 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/incredibles-2-review-3680316/#comments Dominic Preston Pinga - Get What You Need v1.23 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/social-networking/pinga-get-what-you-need-v123-3331615/ Stuck for something? Read out to other people through Pinga

]]>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:34:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331615 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/social-networking/pinga-get-what-you-need-v123-3331615/#comments
Nuance Power PDF 3 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/nuance-power-pdf-3-review-3679630/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:29:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679630 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/software/nuance-power-pdf-3-review-3679630/#comments Hitlist 6.5.1 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/hitlist-651-3331613/ Cure your Wanderlust with the Hitlist app

]]>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331613 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/hobbies-home-entertainment/hitlist-651-3331613/#comments
Microsoft Teams 1.1 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/office-business/microsoft-teams-11-3331614/ Cut down on email noise and chatter by using Microsoft Teams

]]>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331614 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/office-business/microsoft-teams-11-3331614/#comments
PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/pubg-vs-fortnite-battle-royale-3664652/ Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:08:00 GMT idguk-pca-3664652 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/pubg-vs-fortnite-battle-royale-3664652/#comments Lewis Painter Nintendo Labo review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/nintendo-labo-review-3675717/ Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:23:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675717 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/nintendo-labo-review-3675717/#comments OS Detect 1.0.0.3 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/os-detect-1003-3331612/ Display your Windows version, 64/ 64-bit

]]>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 01:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3331612 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=download/system-desktop-tools/os-detect-1003-3331612/#comments
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom-review-3678495/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 10:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678495 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/video-software/jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom-review-3678495/#comments Dominic Preston Mario Tennis Aces review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/mario-tennis-aces-review-3679241/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679241 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/mario-tennis-aces-review-3679241/#comments Chris Martin Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/kingdom-hearts-3-review-3679220/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679220 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/games/kingdom-hearts-3-review-3679220/#comments Dominic Preston Avira Antivirus Pro 2018 Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/security-software/avira-antivirus-pro-2018-review-3678982/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:50:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678982 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/security-software/avira-antivirus-pro-2018-review-3678982/#comments