Find tablets reviews by category

Tablet Reviews

  • Best Windows tablet 2018

    Best Windows tablet 2018

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    19 Sep 2018

  • Lenovo Miix 630 review

    Lenovo Miix 630 review

    Here's what we think of Lenovo's first Windows device running on a Qualcomm Snapdragon processor

    19 Sep 2018     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Tablet 2018: Which tablet is right for you?

    Best Tablet 2018: Which tablet is right for you?

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    23 Aug 2018

  • Best Android tablet 2018

    Best Android tablet 2018

    We review and rank the top Android tablets of the year

    23 Aug 2018

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 review

    Is a larger screen and DeX software enough to replace your laptop?

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best kids' tablets for 2018

    The best kids' tablets for 2018

    We test, rank and rate the best children's tablets

    14 Aug 2018

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 review

    A tablet designed for the outdoors

    09 Aug 2018     Price from: £439     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 vs Galaxy Tab S3

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 vs Galaxy Tab S3

    Is Samsung’s new Android tablet better than the last one? Here’s the Tab S4 vs the Tab S3

    02 Aug 2018     Price from: £599

  • Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus review

    Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus review

    If you like the design and watch a lot of Netflix, this is the tablet for you

    01 Aug 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire 7 review

    Amazon Fire 7 review

    Still great value, the Fire 7 now has hands-free Alexa

    16 Jul 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Kindle Paperwhite review

    Amazon Kindle Paperwhite review

    The Kindle Paperwhite is thin and light and has a brilliant display. But we would lose some of that for better battery life

    13 Jul 2018     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Edition review

    Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Edition review

    Now there’s a kids’ version of Amazon’s best tablet

    02 Jul 2018     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best cheap tablet 2018

    The best cheap tablet 2018

    Cheap doesn't always mean bad as there are some great tablets that are a lot cheaper than an iPad

    18 Jun 2018

  • Best eReader 2018

    Best eReader 2018

    Is Kindle the way to go or are there other better eReaders out there?

    14 Jun 2018

  • Kobo Clara HD review

    Kobo Clara HD review

    We spent some time with the Kobo Clara HD e-reader and here's what we think

    13 Jun 2018     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Phone 2018

    Best Phone 2018

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    22 May 2018

  • iPad (2018) review

    iPad (2018) review

    Even if you don't care about the Apple Pencil, the iPad is a bargain

    10 May 2018     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HP Envy x2 review

    HP Envy x2 review

    Can Windows 10 on Snapdragon live up to the hype?

    09 May 2018     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Chinese Laptops 2018: Cheap Laptop & 2-in-1 Tablet Reviews

    Best Chinese Laptops 2018: Cheap Laptop & 2-in-1 Tablet Reviews

    If your budget is small, buying from China could be the best way to get your hands on a cheap laptop

    27 Apr 2018

  • Chuwi Hi13 Review

    Chuwi Hi13 Review

    Chuwi Hi13 Review: Cheap Windows Tablet With a Great Screen

    27 Apr 2018     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

FIFA 19 review

Design a vector map packed with creatures and landmarks

iPhone XS vs iPhone X: What is the difference?

Comment désactiver la lecture automatique des vidéos sur Chrome ?