Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • samsung galaxy book 2 review

    Samsung Galaxy Book 2 review: Hands-on

    Samsung ditches Intel for its first always-connected Windows device

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: Free

  • pixel slate vs surface pro 6 main

    Pixel Slate vs Surface Pro 6

    Microsoft and Google's tablets aim to replace your laptop, but which is better? We explain

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: Free

  • surface pro 6 vs surface laptop 2 main

    Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Laptop 2

    We compare the Surface Pro 6 with the Surface Laptop 2 to help you decide which to buy

    16 Oct 2018     Price from: £879

  • xiaomi mi pad 4 review 1600px 9

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Review

    Compact and affordable, Mi Pad 4 could be the Android tablet you're looking for

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £194     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • surface pro 6

    Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Pro 5

    We stack the Surface Pro 6 against the Surface Pro 5

    03 Oct 2018     Price from: £879

  • microsoft surface pro 4 review 15

    Best Windows tablet 2018

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    19 Sep 2018

  • lenovo miix 630 review 3

    Lenovo Miix 630 review

    Here's what we think of Lenovo's first Windows device running on a Qualcomm Snapdragon processor

    19 Sep 2018     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • galaxy tab active 2 tablet review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 review

    A tablet designed for the outdoors

    09 Aug 2018     Price from: £439     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • samsung galaxy tab s4 release date price specs

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 vs Galaxy Tab S3

    Is Samsung’s new Android tablet better than the last one? Here’s the Tab S4 vs the Tab S3

    02 Aug 2018     Price from: £599

  • yoga tab 3 plus review 0026

    Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus review

    If you like the design and watch a lot of Netflix, this is the tablet for you

    01 Aug 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • kindle paperwhite 2017 review00

    Amazon Kindle Paperwhite review

    The Kindle Paperwhite is thin and light and has a brilliant display. But we would lose some of that for better battery life

    13 Jul 2018     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • kobo clara hd review

    Kobo Clara HD review

    We spent some time with the Kobo Clara HD e-reader and here's what we think

    13 Jun 2018     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best phones

    Best Phone 2018

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    22 May 2018

  • apple ipad 2018 review 17

    iPad (2018) review

    Even if you don't care about the Apple Pencil, the iPad is a bargain

    10 May 2018     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • hp envy x2 review

    HP Envy x2 review

    Can Windows 10 on Snapdragon live up to the hype?

    09 May 2018     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi notebook pro review03

    Best Chinese Laptops 2018: Cheap Laptop & 2-in-1 Tablet Reviews

    If your budget is small, buying from China could be the best way to get your hands on a cheap laptop

    27 Apr 2018

  • chuwi hi13 2 in 1 review01

    Chuwi Hi13 Review

    Chuwi Hi13 Review: Cheap Windows Tablet With a Great Screen

    27 Apr 2018     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • chewi surbook7

    Chuwi SurBook Mini Review

    A smaller, cheaper version of the SurBook, the Mini appeals as a cheap and cheerful Windows 2-in-1

    25 Apr 2018     Price from: £203     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ipad 2018 vs ipad pro

    iPad 2018 vs iPad Pro

    Now with Pencil support, there's fewer reasons to splash out on a Pro model

    10 Apr 2018     Price from: £319

  • onda tablet review04

    Onda V10 Pro Review: Budget 10.1in Android Tablet

    A dirt-cheap 10in Android tablet primed for entertainment, but is the Onda V10 Pro worth your money?

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £145     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Redmi 8 Release Date, Price & Spec Rumours

Candid photography at home is helping Swedes to sell houses

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Les meilleures séries Netflix