Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £144     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • MS Surface Pro 3 back

    Surface Pro 3 UK review

    The Surface Pro 3 is the most portable of laptops, and an acceptable tablet. Read our Surface Pro 3 review

    22 Jan 2016     Price from: £639     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • google pixel c review main

    Google Pixel C review

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • asus transformer book flip tp200sa review 360

    Asus Transformer Book Flip TP200SA review

    A much cheaper alternative to a Surface 3 or Surface Pro 4... if you can live with the performance

    13 Jan 2016     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mediapad m2 review

    Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £349

  • Best small tablets 2015

    Best 7in and 8in tablets of 2016

    We rank and review the best small tablets you can buy

    06 Jan 2016

  • asus transformer t100ha review angle

    Asus Transformer T100HA review

    The T100HA has a decent screen and good battery life, but poor performance

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £279     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • social ipadpro 6

    iPad Pro review: the best iPad Apple has ever made, but it's no laptop

    It tops Apple's tablet line-up, but how does it fair against a humble Windows laptop? We review Apple's monster iPad Pro

    08 Dec 2015     Price from: £729     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • amazon tablets vs 2

    Best large-screen Android tablet

    Which is the best large-screen Android tablet? We compare the specs of market-leading Android tablets

    03 Nov 2015     Price from: £299

  • acer aspire switch 11 v review front

    Acer Aspire Switch 11 V SW5-173 laptop and tablet review

    It has a good screen, but that's about the only highlight

    30 Oct 2015     Price from: £549     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 7th generation Kindle review main

    Amazon Kindle review 7th generation 2015

    We test out the cheapest Kindle

    28 Oct 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • amazon tablets compared

    Kindle Fire vs HD 6 vs HD 8 vs HD 10: Which is the best Amazon tablet?

    We compare all four of Amazon's tablets to see which is the best Fire for you

    20 Oct 2015     Price from: £79

  • ms surface pro 3 vs ms surface pro 4

    Microsoft Surface Pro 3 vs Surface Pro 4 comparison preview

    Decent upgrades on the Pro 4 but the Pro 3 remains a decent option

    12 Oct 2015     Price from: £749

  • ipad mini 2 vs mini 3 vs mini 4 review

    iPad mini 2 vs iPad mini 3 vs iPad mini 4 comparison

    iPad mini 2 cheaper than ever, but mini 4 the 'best'

    29 Sep 2015     Price from: £379

  • ipad mini 4 review main

    iPad mini 4 review

    It's expensive, but a great tablet for those that can afford it

    25 Sep 2015     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • tesco hudl 2 vs ipad mini 4

    Tesco Hudl 2 vs iPad mini 4 comparison

    How does Tesco's budget Hudl 2 Android tablet compare with Apple's new iPad mini 4?

    16 Sep 2015     Price from: £69

  • ipad pro vs ipad air 2 comparison

    iPad Pro vs iPad Air 2 comparison: What's the difference?

    Find out what the iPad Pro brings to the table to help you decide whether it's worth buying or whether you should buy the iPad Air

    11 Sep 2015     Price from: £729

  • toshiba satellite click 10 1

    Toshiba Satellite Click 10 hands-on review

    The Satellite Click 10 is a Windows 10 laptop that can transform into a tablet in an instant

    07 Sep 2015     Price from: Free

  • alcatel onetouch xess review 3

    Alcatel OneTouch Xess review

    Tablet designed for the home is bigger, heavier and more awkward than a full-size laptop

    07 Sep 2015     Price from: Free

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Windows Lite: what it is and when it might be released

Candid photography at home is helping Swedes to sell houses

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Comment installer Fortnite sur un Mac ?