Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • Sony Launch 28

    Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review

    Sony's new tablet is amazing but costs more than the iPad Air 2

    28 Jul 2015     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nexus 9 full

    Tesco Hudl 2 vs Nexus 9

    We pit the Hudl 2 against the premium Google Nexus to see which one deserves your money.

    27 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2

    iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2 comparison

    They may be at opposite ends of the tablet market but is the iPad Air 2 really worth 4x the amount of the Tesco Hudl 2?

    24 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • Vodafone Tablet Prime 6 review

    Vodafone Tab Prime 6 review

    We get to grips with Vodafone's cheap own-brand tablet

    23 Jul 2015     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • new iPad

    Best iPad cases and covers

    Keep your iPad shiny and dent-free with one of these cases

    02 Jul 2015

  • Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi small

    Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi review

    We like the price and functionality of the Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi, but it suffers from the usual Windows tablet issues

    04 Jun 2015     Price from: £400     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nexus 9 hands on first look

    Google Nexus 9 review

    How the Nexus 9 stacks up six months after launch

    18 May 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best ipad keyboard

    Best keyboards and keyboard cases for the iPad including Air and Air 2

    We test and rate the best iPad keyboards

    15 May 2015

  • Surface 3 review Front

    Microsoft Surface 3 review

    A fanless laptop/tablet that comes with Office 365

    12 May 2015     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface 3 review back

    Surface 3 vs Nexus 9 comparison review

    Microsoft and Google go head to head with Windows and Android tablets

    07 May 2015     Price from: £419

  • iPad Air 2 vs Surface 3 comparison

    Surface 3 vs iPad Air 2 comparison

    We compare Microsoft's Surface 3 tablet with the iPad Air 2. Which 10in tablet is right for you? Read our comparison to find out.

    29 Apr 2015     Price from: £349

  • Acer Aspire R11 review 1

    Acer Aspire R11 hands-on review

    A Windows 8 laptop and tablet with a 360 hinge for under £300

    24 Apr 2015     Price from: £299

  • Acer Iconia One 8 review 3

    Acer Iconia One 8 hands-on review

    8in HD tablet brings Android Lollipop on a budget

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £139

  • Acer Aspire Switch 10 E review 5

    Acer Aspire Switch 10 E (2015) hands-on review

    Windows 8 tablet and latop in one offers new hinge and 12 hour battery life

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £279

  • Surface Pro 3 vs Surface 3 large

    Surface Pro 3 vs Surface 3 comparison review

    Microsoft's all-new budget Windows tablet takes on the Surface Pro 3 - and comes up short. Not too short

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £475

  • Bush Mytablet 5

    Bush MyTablet review

    It may be cheap, but we'd still prefer an Android tablet any day

    21 Apr 2015     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Transformer Book Flip TP550LA CJ127H 800

    Asus Transformer Book Flip TP550LA-CJ127H laptop-tablet hybrid review

    A laptop-tablet hybrid that does neither job well, we review the Asus TP550LA-CJ127H

    03 Apr 2015     Price from: £700     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia Z2 tablet 4 tablet

    Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison

    Find out what's new and improved in Sony's Xperia Z4 Tablet as we compare it with its predecessor.

    18 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Xperia Z4 tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    We explain the differences between the Surface Pro 3 and Xperia Z4 Tablet

    17 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Acer Iconia 0

    Acer Iconia Tab 10 A3-20 review

    An affordable 10in Android tablet with good storage, performance and microHDMI

    12 Mar 2015     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Book 2: Release date, price and specs

This First Man soundtrack vinyl cover art is exquisitely composed

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

Meilleurs VPN (2018)