Latest Tablets Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ Latest Tablets Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:27:12 GMT Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:00:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Best tablet 2018: Which tablet is right for you? http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-tablet-3265725/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265725 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-tablet-3265725/#comments Chris Martin Google Pixel Slate review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/google-pixel-slate-3685096/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685096 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/google-pixel-slate-3685096/#comments Henry Burrell Best budget tablets 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/budget-tablets-3412038/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3412038 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/budget-tablets-3412038/#comments Chris Martin Chuwi Hi9 Air Review: Big-screen Android on a Budget http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/cheap-tablets/chuwi-hi9-air-3688506/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3688506 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/cheap-tablets/chuwi-hi9-air-3688506/#comments Marie Black Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s4-3681816/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:08:00 GMT idguk-pca-3681816 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/android-tablets/samsung-galaxy-tab-s4-3681816/#comments Chris Martin Best kids' tablets 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kids-tablets-3378548/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3378548 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-kids-tablets-3378548/#comments Simon Jary Amazon Fire HD 10 review (2017) http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-hd-10-2017-3665182/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:14:00 GMT idguk-pca-3665182 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-hd-10-2017-3665182/#comments Jim Martin Amazon Fire HD 8 2018 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-hd-8-2018-3684893/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:53:00 GMT idguk-pca-3684893 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-hd-8-2018-3684893/#comments Henry Burrell iPad Pro 12.9in (2018) review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ipad/ipad-pro-129in-2018-3686984/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:58:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686984 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ipad/ipad-pro-129in-2018-3686984/#comments Amazon Kindle Voyage review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ereaders/amazon-kindle-voyage-3586114/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3586114 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ereaders/amazon-kindle-voyage-3586114/#comments Jim Martin Best Kindle 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-kindle-3686929/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:58:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686929 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-kindle-3686929/#comments Henry Burrell Best Android tablet 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-android-tablet-3265118/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265118 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-android-tablet-3265118/#comments Chris Martin Kindle Paperwhite (2018) Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ereaders/kindle-paperwhite-2018-3685291/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685291 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ereaders/kindle-paperwhite-2018-3685291/#comments Chris Martin Amazon Fire 7 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-7-3660115/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3660115 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/amazon-fire-7-3660115/#comments Jim Martin Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Edition review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/childrens-tablets/amazon-fire-hd-10-kids-edition-review-3679819/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679819 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/childrens-tablets/amazon-fire-hd-10-kids-edition-review-3679819/#comments Jim Martin iPad Pro 11in (2018) review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-pro-11in-2018-3686718/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:49:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686718 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/tablet-pcs/ipad-pro-11in-2018-3686718/#comments Chris Martin Best eReader 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-ereaders-2018-3476612/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 15:24:00 GMT idguk-pca-3476612 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/tablets/best-ereaders-2018-3476612/#comments Jim Martin iPad Pro 2018 vs Galaxy Tab S4 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ipad/ipad-pro-2018-vs-galaxy-tab-s4-3686040/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:53:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686040 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ipad/ipad-pro-2018-vs-galaxy-tab-s4-3686040/#comments Chris Martin Microsoft Surface Pro 6 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/windows-tablets/microsoft-surface-pro-6-3685780/ Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:57:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685780 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/windows-tablets/microsoft-surface-pro-6-3685780/#comments Jim Martin Kobo Forma review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ereaders/kobo-forma-3685569/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:42:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685569 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/ereaders/kobo-forma-3685569/#comments