Latest Wearables Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/ Latest Wearables Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Thu, 23 May 2019 17:22:07 GMT Thu, 16 May 2019 13:03:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) The best smart scales 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-scales-3675114/ Thu, 16 May 2019 13:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675114 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-smart-scales-3675114/#comments Simon Jary Nubia Alpha review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/nubia-alpha-3692873/ Tue, 07 May 2019 10:06:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692873 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/nubia-alpha-3692873/#comments Dominic Preston Best Fitbit 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679979 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/#comments Simon Jary Best fitness tracker 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitness-tracker-3498368/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:16:00 GMT idguk-pca-3498368 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitness-tracker-3498368/#comments Henry Burrell Withings Move review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/withings-move-3695904/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:11:00 GMT idguk-pca-3695904 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/withings-move-3695904/#comments Dominic Preston Withings Body Cardio review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/health-beauty/withings-body-cardio-3675094/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675094 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/health-beauty/withings-body-cardio-3675094/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Ionic review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-ionic-review-3663453/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3663453 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-ionic-review-3663453/#comments Withings Move ECG review: Hands-on http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/withings-move-ecg-3690380/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3690380 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/withings-move-ecg-3690380/#comments Dominic Preston Fitbit Inspire HR review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-inspire-hr-3694467/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 22:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3694467 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-inspire-hr-3694467/#comments Fitbit Inspire review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-inspire-3694321/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:37:00 GMT idguk-pca-3694321 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-inspire-3694321/#comments Fitbit Versa Lite review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/fitbit-versa-lite-3693274/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3693274 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/fitbit-versa-lite-3693274/#comments Henry Burrell Fitbit Versa review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-3673571/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:35:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673571 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-3673571/#comments Simon Jary Samsung Galaxy Watch Active review: Hands-on http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-active-3692595/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692595 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-active-3692595/#comments Henry Burrell Samsung Galaxy Watch Active vs Galaxy Watch http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-active-vs-galaxy-watch-3692705/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:04:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692705 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-active-vs-galaxy-watch-3692705/#comments Sean Bradley The best touchscreen gloves 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-touchscreen-gloves-3689325/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:04:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689325 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-touchscreen-gloves-3689325/#comments Dominic Preston Honor Watch Magic review: Hands-on http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/honor-watch-magic-3691041/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:37:00 GMT idguk-pca-3691041 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/honor-watch-magic-3691041/#comments Dominic Preston Best smartwatch 2019: Wearables for iPhone and Android http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Best running watches 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-running-watches-3679906/ Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679906 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-running-watches-3679906/#comments Henry Burrell Misfit Vapor 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689463 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/#comments Lewis Painter Samsung Galaxy Watch review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682282 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/#comments Henry Burrell