Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/ Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:53:56 GMT Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:25:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Misfit Vapor 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:25:00 GMT idguk-pca-3689463 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/misfit-vapor-2-3689463/#comments Lewis Painter Best Fitbit 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679979 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/#comments Simon Jary Samsung Galaxy Watch review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682282 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/#comments Henry Burrell Best smartwatch 2018: Wearables for iPhone and Android http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Skagen Falster 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/skagen-falster-2-3683254/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3683254 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/skagen-falster-2-3683254/#comments Henry Burrell Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/mi-band-3-3679574/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679574 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/mi-band-3-3679574/#comments Marie Black Amazfit Bip review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/amazfit-bip-3687973/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:48:00 GMT idguk-pca-3687973 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/amazfit-bip-3687973/#comments Matt Egan Fitbit Versa review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-3673571/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:28:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673571 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-3673571/#comments Simon Jary Garmin Forerunner 235 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/garmin-forerunner-235-3677740/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677740 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/garmin-forerunner-235-3677740/#comments Henry Burrell Huawei Watch GT review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-gt-3685274/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685274 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-gt-3685274/#comments Lewis Painter Samsung Gear Sport review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/samsung-gear-sport-3663467/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:34:00 GMT idguk-pca-3663467 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/samsung-gear-sport-3663467/#comments Chris Martin HTC Vive review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/htc-vive-3635648/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:43:00 GMT idguk-pca-3635648 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/htc-vive-3635648/#comments Lewis Painter Oculus Rift & Touch review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/oculus-rift-touch-3643626/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3643626 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/oculus-rift-touch-3643626/#comments Lewis Painter Fitbit Charge 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-charge-2-3645665/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3645665 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-charge-2-3645665/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Aria 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/accessories/fitbit-aria-2-3596407/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3596407 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/accessories/fitbit-aria-2-3596407/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Ace review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-ace-3673578/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673578 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-ace-3673578/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Alta HR review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-alta-hr-3636981/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3636981 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-alta-hr-3636981/#comments Simon Jary Huawei Band 2 Pro Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/huawei-band-2-pro-3665490/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:36:00 GMT idguk-pca-3665490 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/huawei-band-2-pro-3665490/#comments Nicol Natale Garmin Vivomove HR review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/garmin-vivomove-hr-3680414/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:31:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680414 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/garmin-vivomove-hr-3680414/#comments Henry Burrell Ticwatch E review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-e-3678164/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:04:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678164 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-e-3678164/#comments Dominic Preston