Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/ Latest Wearable Tech Reviews from Tech Advisor en-gb Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:31:05 GMT Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:00:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Samsung Galaxy Watch review: Hands-on impressions http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682282 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/samsung-galaxy-watch-3682282/#comments Henry Burrell Best Fitbit 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679979 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitbit-3679979/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Versa review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-review-3673571/ Mon, 06 Aug 2018 09:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673571 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-versa-review-3673571/#comments Simon Jary The best scales 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:43:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675114 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/digital-home/best-scales-2018-3675114/#comments Simon Jary Koogeek S1 Smart Scale review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/koogeek-s1-smart-scale-review-3680907/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680907 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/digital-home/koogeek-s1-smart-scale-review-3680907/#comments Dominic Preston Fitbit Blaze review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-blaze-review-video-3633062/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:58:00 GMT idguk-pca-3633062 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-blaze-review-video-3633062/#comments Simon Jary Huawei Watch 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-2-review-3655152/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:52:00 GMT idguk-pca-3655152 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/huawei-watch-2-review-3655152/#comments Lewis Painter Best smartwatches for 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-2018-3497103/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:32:00 GMT idguk-pca-3497103 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-smartwatch-2018-3497103/#comments Chris Martin Ticwatch Pro review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-pro-review-3680491/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:54:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680491 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-pro-review-3680491/#comments Chris Martin Garmin Vivomove HR review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/garmin-vivomove-hr-3680414/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3680414 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/garmin-vivomove-hr-3680414/#comments Henry Burrell Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/mi-band-3-3679574/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:56:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679574 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/mi-band-3-3679574/#comments Marie Black Best running watches 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-running-watches-2018-3679906/ Tue, 03 Jul 2018 13:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679906 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-running-watches-2018-3679906/#comments Henry Burrell Fitbit Ace review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-ace-review-3673578/ Mon, 02 Jul 2018 12:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3673578 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-ace-review-3673578/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Alta review: fashion meets fitness http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-alta-hands-on-review-3636537/ Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3636537 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-alta-hands-on-review-3636537/#comments Simon Jary The best fitness tracker of 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitness-tracker-of-2018-3498368/ Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:55:00 GMT idguk-pca-3498368 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/wearable-tech/best-fitness-tracker-of-2018-3498368/#comments Henry Burrell Fitbit Charge 2 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-charge-2-review-3645665/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:20:00 GMT idguk-pca-3645665 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-charge-2-review-3645665/#comments Simon Jary Fitbit Alta HR review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-alta-hr-review-3636981/ Thu, 31 May 2018 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3636981 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/activity-trackers/fitbit-alta-hr-review-3636981/#comments Simon Jary Ticwatch E review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-e-review-3678164/ Wed, 30 May 2018 16:03:00 GMT idguk-pca-3678164 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/smart-watches/ticwatch-e-review-3678164/#comments Dominic Preston Garmin Forerunner 235 review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/garmin-forerunner-235-review-3677740/ Tue, 22 May 2018 17:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677740 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/garmin-forerunner-235-review-3677740/#comments Henry Burrell Fitbit Ionic review http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-ionic-review-3663453/ Fri, 11 May 2018 12:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3663453 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=review/wearable-tech/fitbit-ionic-review-3663453/#comments