Latest Smartphones Test Centre Articles from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/ Latest Smartphones Test Centre Articles from Tech Advisor en-gb Fri, 24 May 2019 13:50:51 GMT Thu, 23 May 2019 17:13:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Best Travel Gadgets 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-travel-gadgets-3637451/ Thu, 23 May 2019 17:13:00 GMT idguk-pca-3637451 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-travel-gadgets-3637451/#comments Marie Black Best Android phone 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-android-phone-3265117/ Wed, 22 May 2019 15:58:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265117 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-android-phone-3265117/#comments Chris Martin Best mid-range phone 2019: Which is right for you? http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-mid-range-phone-3627209/ Wed, 22 May 2019 15:44:00 GMT idguk-pca-3627209 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-mid-range-phone-3627209/#comments Chris Martin Best Huawei phones 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-huawei-phones-3674203/ Mon, 20 May 2019 16:17:00 GMT idguk-pca-3674203 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-huawei-phones-3674203/#comments Henry Burrell Best big phone 2019: Phablets worth buying http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-big-phone-phablet-3693729/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:46:00 GMT idguk-pca-3693729 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-big-phone-phablet-3693729/#comments Henry Burrell Best Chinese phones 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-chinese-phones-3616945/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:39:00 GMT idguk-pca-3616945 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-chinese-phones-3616945/#comments Marie Black Best dual-SIM phones 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/dual-sim-phones-3511526/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:37:00 GMT idguk-pca-3511526 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/dual-sim-phones-3511526/#comments Marie Black Best smartphone 2019: Find the best phone for you http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-smartphone-3677861/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:34:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677861 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-smartphone-3677861/#comments Henry Burrell Best Google Pixel 3 & 3 XL Cases http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-google-pixel-3-cases-3685069/ Thu, 16 May 2019 16:27:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685069 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-google-pixel-3-cases-3685069/#comments Somrata Sarkar Best Samsung Galaxy S10 Cases http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-samsung-galaxy-s10-cases-3692358/ Thu, 16 May 2019 13:18:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692358 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-samsung-galaxy-s10-cases-3692358/#comments Somrata Sarkar The best Android apps http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/google-android/best-android-apps-3626975/ Tue, 14 May 2019 11:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3626975 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/google-android/best-android-apps-3626975/#comments The best SIM only deals: Compare cheap SIM only contracts http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/sim-only-deals-uk-3516700/ Wed, 01 May 2019 16:05:00 GMT idguk-pca-3516700 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/sim-only-deals-uk-3516700/#comments Ashleigh Macro Best Xiaomi Phones 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-xiaomi-phones-3676710/ Wed, 01 May 2019 11:11:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676710 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-xiaomi-phones-3676710/#comments Marie Black Best battery cases for iPhone 7 and 7 Plus http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-battery-cases-for-iphone-7-7-plus-3647435/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3647435 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-battery-cases-for-iphone-7-7-plus-3647435/#comments Simon Jary Best Samsung Galaxy S10 screen protectors http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-samsung-galaxy-s10-screen-protectors-3692649/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:26:00 GMT idguk-pca-3692649 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-samsung-galaxy-s10-screen-protectors-3692649/#comments Somrata Sarkar Best Budget Chinese Phones 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/budget-chinese-phones-3675746/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 10:10:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675746 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/budget-chinese-phones-3675746/#comments Marie Black Best LG phone 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-lg-phone-3686770/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686770 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-lg-phone-3686770/#comments Henry Burrell Best battery life phone 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-battery-life-phone-3679230/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679230 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-battery-life-phone-3679230/#comments Henry Burrell Best Windows phones 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-windows-phones-3695082/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3695082 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-windows-phones-3695082/#comments Henry Burrell Best waterproof phone 2019 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-waterproof-phone-3647101/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3647101 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-waterproof-phone-3647101/#comments Chris Martin