Latest Smartphones Test Centre Articles from Tech Advisor http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/ Latest Smartphones Test Centre Articles from Tech Advisor en-gb Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:34:59 GMT Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:00:00 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss jim_martin@techadvisor.co.uk (Jim Martin) webmaster@techadvisor.co.uk (Webmaster) Best smartphone 2018: Find the best phone for you http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-smartphone-3677861/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677861 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-smartphone-3677861/#comments Henry Burrell Best Kids Apps 2018: Top Android & iPhone Apps For Children http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/software/best-kids-apps-3647437/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:30:00 GMT idguk-pca-3647437 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/software/best-kids-apps-3647437/#comments Matt Egan Best battery life phone 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-battery-life-phone-3679230/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3679230 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-battery-life-phone-3679230/#comments Henry Burrell Best Samsung Galaxy phones 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-samsung-galaxy-phones-3671208/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3671208 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-samsung-galaxy-phones-3671208/#comments Henry Burrell Best Sony Xperia phone 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-sony-xperia-phone-3671287/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3671287 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-sony-xperia-phone-3671287/#comments Henry Burrell The best Chinese phones for 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-chinese-phones-3616945/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:40:00 GMT idguk-pca-3616945 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-chinese-phones-3616945/#comments Marie Black Best Power Banks 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-power-bank-3682180/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:32:00 GMT idguk-pca-3682180 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/gadget/best-power-bank-3682180/#comments Marie Black Best mid-range phone 2018: Which is right for you? http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-mid-range-phone-3627209/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3627209 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-mid-range-phone-3627209/#comments Chris Martin Best Budget Phone 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-budget-phone-3473395/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3473395 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-budget-phone-3473395/#comments Chris Martin The best dual-SIM phones 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/dual-sim-phones-3511526/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3511526 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/dual-sim-phones-3511526/#comments Marie Black Best Budget Chinese Phones 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/budget-chinese-phones-3675746/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:59:00 GMT idguk-pca-3675746 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/budget-chinese-phones-3675746/#comments Marie Black Best Xiaomi Phones 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-xiaomi-phones-3676710/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:45:00 GMT idguk-pca-3676710 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-xiaomi-phones-3676710/#comments Marie Black The best SIM only deals: Compare cheap SIM only contracts http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/sim-only-deals-uk-3516700/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:21:00 GMT idguk-pca-3516700 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/sim-only-deals-uk-3516700/#comments Ashleigh Macro Best big phone 2018: Phablets worth buying http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-big-phone-phablets-3494881/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3494881 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-big-phone-phablets-3494881/#comments Henry Burrell Best Android phone 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-android-phone-3265117/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3265117 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-android-phone-3265117/#comments Chris Martin Best Huawei phones 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-huawei-phones-3674203/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3674203 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-huawei-phones-3674203/#comments Henry Burrell Best LG phone 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-lg-phone-3686770/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3686770 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-lg-phone-3686770/#comments Henry Burrell Best waterproof phone 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-waterproof-phone-3647101/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3647101 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-waterproof-phone-3647101/#comments Chris Martin Best Motorola phones 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-motorola-phones-3677776/ Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:06:00 GMT idguk-pca-3677776 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-motorola-phones-3677776/#comments Henry Burrell Best gaming phone 2018 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-gaming-phone-3685580/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 11:00:00 GMT idguk-pca-3685580 http://happierlifestyle.com/?id=test-centre/mobile-phone/best-gaming-phone-3685580/#comments Henry Burrell